I’m working my butt off for this damn map and its flowchart


Total hours: 10 hours!
4 hours GIS analysis+2 hours flowchart+4 hours writing report.


此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

4 Responses to I’m working my butt off for this damn map and its flowchart

  1. Di说道:

    check your email for comments

  2. Lin说道:

    so are the red either river or highway (where is the location of this map in your title)?

  3. Yao说道:

    Exactly! Red represents roads. Location is somewhere I forgot, but I really don\’t like the idea of editing the map again…

  4. zhc说道:

    查点看成harbin

发表评论

