Honor College Class


I’ve been wanting to take a finance class since my subscription to the Wall Street Journal. As I was shopping for classes under Business Administration, a class entitled Money, Investment and Management immediately caught my eyes. There are two versions of the class though: a regular class and a Honor College Class. Having never taken an undergrad class through Honor College, I sat in the class this morning without officially signing up for it. It was truly awesome: smaller size of class (only 9 students including me), lots and lots of interactions with the instructor (you can always stop her for clarification, not a problem), and faster speed (the class finishes 30 minutes ahead of schedule). All I needed to do to register for the class was send the Honor College assistant an email. If your GPA is higher than 3.25 and there are spaces left, you are in. So, I’m in.
This entry was posted in 未分类. Bookmark the permalink.

发表评论

